Contact Us

Please feel free to email any questions you may have to our helpful and friendly staff. Below is a list of our corporate officers and department heads to assist you with all your needs.
© Pro Line Tile 2014
 1-352-563-2477
7119 W. Gulf to Lake Hwy. Crystal River, Florida 34429
Fax: (352)-563-1774
Dennis Jenkins President/CEO Dennis@ProLineTile.com
Gail Jenkins Vice-President Gail@ProLineTile.com
Brenda Seamer Purchasing Agent Brenda@ProLineTile.com
Sherry Wille Design Consultant Sherry@ProLineTile.com
Let us refer a licensed contractor for all your installation needs.
Steve Watson Warehouse Manager Steve@ProLineTile.com
Jean McKinney Purchasing Agent Jean@ProLineTile.com

Contact Us

Please feel free to email any questions you may have to our helpful and friendly staff. Below is a list of our corporate officers and department heads to assist you with all your needs.
© Pro Line Tile 2014
 1-352-563-2477
7119 W. Gulf to Lake Hwy. Crystal River, Florida 34429
Fax: (352)-563-1774
Dennis Jenkins President/CEO Dennis@ProLineTile.com
Gail Jenkins Vice-President Gail@ProLineTile.com
Sherry Wille Design Consultant Sherry@ProLineTile.com
Brenda Seamer Purchasing Agent Brenda@ProLineTile.com
Let us refer a licensed contractor for all your installation needs.
Steve Watson Warehouse Manager Steve@ProLineTile.com
Jean McKinney Purchasing Agent Jean@ProLineTile.com